Today, I can!

So today has been a funny old day, I swear I never wake up and have a normal day. If I ever did I think that’s when life would be boring. Today I released my idea to the world, ok maybe not the world, but to a bunch of ladies. I’ve had two people show some great support, which has been lovely.

I know I’ve been going on a bit recently in previous posts about pregnancy and loss etc. Bet you can’t guess what my business idea is related to? – Fertility, yeap!

The most cliché saying I thought I heard in my life was ‘when you do something you love, it’s not work’ it’s actually quite true. I have been doing a couple of hours each day and this has become my main focus project. I’m excited about the future and to see how far it could go. If it doesn’t get off the ground, at least I’ve tried! What’s the other saying, it’s better to try and fail, than never try at all!

Today I’m positive, I hope this will be the future of me!

Now I’ve got to clean the house from top to bottom as the estate agent is coming to take the photos of the house, so it can officially go on the market! – Exciting times!

Leave a Reply

